Transitions

I’ve been thinking a lot about the future of The Gang as I’ve been constructing new chapters behind the scenes.  I thought about ending the “season” at Chapter 40 and taking a break from The Gang and starting a mini-series or a challenge (I have lots of them), but as always as I was creating new chapters I decided against it.  I LUVZ my gang too much.  I can’t stay away from them for too long.  They’re an interesting group, a complicated group, but interesting nonetheless.

So what’s going to happen?

Well..one thing that’s going to happen is a leap forward in time…after…I’m thinking, trying to remember my different sub-folders…Chapter 41.  Chapter 42 will be like 4-5 months later.

Why all of this?

I want to speed up things and introduce (and reintroduce) some crucial characters.

I’m also working on some photoshoots. So I’ll be posting those pictures soon as well as UPdating “The Gang” page.  One of my bigger projects is making seperate character profiles and breaking down what happened before The Gang‘s story initially started and what has happened thus far with the character.  I’m sure there’s some questions floating around in your readers heads about certain characters and their pasts.  For instance, why is Kat so afraid all the time?  What exactly happened between Shane and Sally?  Why is the Drake so afraid to be with Peppermint?  So questions like that may be answered throughout the story, but I’ll give a little heads UP in their character profiles too when I get to them.

There’s a lot of characters in this story so it’s going to take me awhile.

8)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

